header for faq page

  • Can I send you something?
    • Sure! I receive penpal! You can drop your request for my address down below or feel free to email carmellite18@gmail.com with a mailing address request.
  • What is bullet journal?
    • Bullet Journal often shorten as bujo is a method to keep us focus on the schedule we had done, is still doing, and will or going to have that was developed by Ryder Caroll. You can refer to wikipedia and bulletjournal.com for more information, or check out my post here about it!
  • Is there any digital bullet journal?
    • Yes! There’s a lot of bullet journal components or apps downloadable in the internet that can works for you!
  • Any idea what should I start with my first bullet journal?
    • For ideas usually I just scroll through my Instagram timeline and see other people who do bujo too for inspirations.
  • How to make bullet journal in Ms Word?
    • As you can see in the link I attached in my bujo post, I just use simple shapes inserted from the insert tab in Ms Word, some nice fonts I’ve downloaded from dafont.com, table and simple free png illustration so it’s not boring and voila!
  • Did you study the method of bullet journal?
    • No, I just came across a random post about it, and was immediately intrigued. The rest is history!
  • Do you have separated account for your bujo?
    • Sadly no, but I’m planning to update it here as much as I can about my bullet journal.
  • Where can I buy the notebook for bullet journal?
    • I actually have no preference for notebook. As long as it’s a book with or without the lines you can use that!
  • Any brand or kind of stationary you would recommend?
    • You can really use any pen or writing utensil. But if you are looking for my personal favourites, I like colorful markers, drawing pens, pencil, ruler and scissors. I think that’s enough!
  • How do you edit your photos?
    • I use Adobe Photoshop CS4 (very old lol ikr) to edit my photos.

Published by kopi kiran

24 | she/her | I love kpop and kdramas with all my heart | Here to share some of my favorite coffee related, days that I journaled and my penpal friends! Kiran is an English language teacher who loves reading and writing too.